2002-05-31
Happy happy Joyjoy

Now this is getting really weird! Who are you, all of you who read me? Talk to me! NOW!

hehe




It's Friday!! Woohoo! The week end has arrived! Tonight I'm gonna see Nic, seems like it's been a long time already. What would I do if I didn't saw him for a month? I would probably die... OoOOooo!! Just kidding!




I am so in a good mood today! My stuff for my last two college classes arrived today. Looks like I'll be hitting the books next week!



I know I've been neglecting this journal lately, but it seems like I have really not much to say when I'm happy. It is so easier to write when you're depressing...

Any way, except for my money problems life is great! It would be even more greater when I'll get my first pay check. I can't wait! But still, I have to wait until June 12th!




And to add to the happy feeling, I am now a reviewer at NakedReviews. I was so thrilled when was accepted! I love to read diaries!


Previous : Next

Weather in Qc,Ca

New - Older - Profile - Bio - Disclaimer - Rings - Links - MyDesigns - Notes - Guestbook - Clix me! - Host