2002-06-02
Disorder?

DisorderRating
Paranoid:Low
Schizoid:Low
Schizotypal:Low
Antisocial:Low
Borderline:Low
Histrionic:Moderate
Narcissistic:Moderate
Avoidant:Low
Dependent:Low
Obsessive-Compulsive:Moderate

-- Click Here To Take The Test --

I found this on concealerx's diary. I thought it was fun. Could you believe I have some obsessive-compulsive troubles? Me? Am I the kind of person who starts fight without a reason? NOOOO!!! hehe


Week end is over already...Arghh, I don't want to go to work tomorrow! Don't I sound like a little child?! Any way, I don't want to, I mean my job is somewhat fun, but I'd never spend my entire life there. Hopefuly, I'll have a better job someday, after all this is ONLY a summer job! After University I'll get something better, something fun where I'll be making a lot of money! ;). I'm saying that, but money isn't really that important to me. Except for when I don't have any and when I need to pay some things or bills....

This isn't going anywhere....


Previous : Next

Weather in Qc,Ca

New - Older - Profile - Bio - Disclaimer - Rings - Links - MyDesigns - Notes - Guestbook - Clix me! - Host