2002-06-24
Nothing to do

Yesterday I went to see Minority Report. Wow, really weird movie! But I liked it a lot. Some parts were quite disgusting but this is a really good story. Go see it!


I am so bored tonight. I wish I had something to do...Nic came back to T-R and I paged Steph twice today but she hasn't called back yet, maybe she was working...if so she'll come back soon. I just don't feel like spending the night alone. It's such a beautiful day I wanted to go out and get some ice cream and stay out all night, but doing stuff like that alone is not the same thing...! Sure I could do some homeworks for my summer class but...ewww

I have a headache. I should get off the computer, I should do something else.


Previous : Next

Weather in Qc,Ca

New - Older - Profile - Bio - Disclaimer - Rings - Links - MyDesigns - Notes - Guestbook - Clix me! - Host