2002-06-24
Men and relationships

Wow it's been a really long time since I updated!

The week end has ended already...argh, I just don't feel like working tomorrow. At least I'll get my pay check this week!! woohoo!!

This week end was fun! I spent most of it with Nic..wow something weird happened this morning...his father broke up with his girlfriend right in front of us! He broke up with her for such a stupid reason! She seemed really upset about it -and she had the right to be. They had a fight because he (Nic's father) was upset over Nic. She told him to let go, and not to make a big thing about it, but he just didn't take it. ?!? Weirdo! Once she left the house he was complaining about her:"we always have to do things her way..." or "why did she bother about things that are not her business".

All this made me wonder if men ever grow up, I mean, his attitude is so childish! I felt kind of sad for her. She was just trying to help...The whole incident was so unconfortable!


Previous : Next

Weather in Qc,Ca

New - Older - Profile - Bio - Disclaimer - Rings - Links - MyDesigns - Notes - Guestbook - Clix me! - Host