2003-10-11
Why dog cookies?

So I guess I should update. I never explained the dog cookies!

I tried to participate in the social team for the Jeux du Commerce 2004. We had to go through a tons of parties and one the selection game was really disgusting and enbarassing.

First of all, we had to eat 2 dog cookies, drink one beer and two raw eggs. As fast as possible. So since I'm allergic to eggs, they made me eat three cookies and drink two beers. I never got to the second one because it took me too long to eat these 3 cookies. Did you ever tasted dog cookies? Don't try it. It's like eating a cup of flour... It taste like flour and it's so dry you can even swallow it...

Let's just say I would never do it again. And I didn't make the team... :( It's not that bad, I met some cool people and it was fun. Here's a picture from the first party... the tranvestite party! .

Bye!


Previous : Next

Weather in Qc,Ca

New - Older - Profile - Bio - Disclaimer - Rings - Links - MyDesigns - Notes - Guestbook - Clix me! - Host