2004-06-10
Well

So my need to move out of my house is less intense this week. I don't know why exactly. I know I want to move, eventually, but I'm not sure I'm ready yet. Mostly because I don't have the money and because I'm not really ready mentally.

It's not really working out with PL these days. He's so... Well. Not sure how to say it. Boring. Depressing. Yes, depressing is the word. I think he's depressed himself, and I don't seem to be able to make him feel better. Not so sure I want to try anymore. I don't think he understands some basic things about relationships. I mean, he may have problems at home with his mom, but it's not because his mom seems to think he's a loser, that everyone think that way!! When he talks with me he makes me feel like he thinks that I'm thinking the same way his mother does. Well you know what? I'm beginning to think exactly like that!

Yesterday was the first time in like 7 days he accepted to do something with me and Annie. I asked him almost everyday for a week!!!

I'm really sick and tired of this. I'm not sure it's gonna last till the end of the month... :S

On a brighter note, today's my godson's birthday!! He's now 6 years old!! :)


Previous : Next

Weather in Qc,Ca

New - Older - Profile - Bio - Disclaimer - Rings - Links - MyDesigns - Notes - Guestbook - Clix me! - Host