2004-07-11
What a weekend

What a week end!! The past few days have been just how I like them. Tons of stuff to do! Thursday it was Annie's birthday. We ate a really big dinner and went out afterwards. It was fun. Annie was sooo messed up!! Of course, it was her birthday so everyone kept buying her drinks all night. The day after was fun too. I mean, just to see her face! She was almost sleeping in my face when I went to pick her up at Marie-Andr�e's. We had dinner at the restaurant and then we went downtown to the festival to see Tryo.

Tryo was a really great show. I'm really glad we went. They sang almost all the songs I wanted to hear... just a few I didn't know. It was fun!

Yesterday was the day I was keeping for PL in my mind. I mean, all week I thought that Saturday we'd see each other. It's so hard to get to see eachother lately...

Anyway, I called him when I woke up and I finally was able to make him understand that I wanted to see him(!) LOL Just kidding. He was so sleepy when we talked, it was fun to hear. So I went to his place in the afternoon and we spent most of the time wondering what to do. He was really tired, had a rough night the night before and the temperature was so crappy outside that we finally did nothing. We stayed home and watched tv all afternoon. We could have done something else... *cough* and we did.... but I'm having my period so... it's a little too messy for me :S

His friend invited us to dinner at his place downtown, near the festival. So we went, ate and drank like pigs, and went to see walk outside at the end of the night. Why is it that suddenly, when it was dark outside, the temperature went warmer and it stopped raining? Anyway, it was great... we bought with our dinner a few Drumsticks (you know the ice cream cones?) and walked eating it. Yummm!

PL and I drove back to his place and went to bed almost feeling sick because of all the wine....

Damn Period!

LOL

Anyway, that's about my weekend. Tonight I went to Marie-Andr�e's and we watched The Butterfly Effect. I must say I was surprised. I expected it to be cheesy and not really good, but I liked it. I like those kind of movies, the weird ones...

I'm going to sleep now. I'm not really sleepy but I'm working at 8 tomorrow and it's midnight already. It's always hard to go to sleep the day after I spent the night with PL. My bed always seems larger and colder...


Previous : Next

Weather in Qc,Ca

New - Older - Profile - Bio - Disclaimer - Rings - Links - MyDesigns - Notes - Guestbook - Clix me! - Host