2004-07-12
Catcher In The Rye

At work right now. There's a weird man asking me questions right now. I think he's never been here before. He asked where the milk for the coffee was. We have a little fridge under the table where the machines are... I said to him "In the little fridge". I don't know what he thought but he thought the door to enter in the caf� (behind the counter) was the fridge (!) Man. It's a really large door in wood!! How could this be a fridge?! Wierdo!

I had a fun time yesterday. I found out my webcam was still working...Sometimes it works sometimes it doesn't. But yesterday it was working and I took a few pictures of me. Some are quite good I think... Maybe I could post some of them. I'm not sure.

I wrote PL a nice email yesterday, just saying that I was thinking about him. He wrote me back this morning... How cute!

I'm so in love it almost makes me sad... You know, sometimes you feel so happy that it's depressing? I'm always feeling depressed at the strangest times...I feel like Holden Caulfield...If you don't know what I'm talking about, go read the Catcher in the Rye!!

This week is my last week of work before I close down the caf� for the summer. Summer semester is ending this week so there's no point staying open.

I only hope I'll be able to find something else to keep me going until September. I got an offer for a job, well not really an offer. It's a company that calls people to tell them there is a job available in their domain...Anyway, they called me Thursday saying that there was a job available (maybe for me) in a big company... for 4 weeks. Exactly what I need! So I emailed the man in a charge of employees. I hope I'm gonna get an answer soon. Hope I'll get the job.

Wish me luck!


Previous : Next

Weather in Qc,Ca

New - Older - Profile - Bio - Disclaimer - Rings - Links - MyDesigns - Notes - Guestbook - Clix me! - Host