2004-06-13
This is it

It's over between me and PL.

I think. I wasn't really clear when I said it, but I think he understood.

I feel bad. I know it wasn't working but I expected him to react more. I expected he would say something like " it's gonna be better, we can try again"

But he didn't. He said his problems weren't my business and he was unhappy in his life so he couldn't be happy with me (he didn't exactly said that but that's what he meant I'm sure)

I don't remember the conversation really well but that's the general idea. I couldn't talk to him because I was crying to much. I wrote him an email last night. I tried to explain what went through my mind, what I couldn't say before. I don't know if he read it yet.

I'm not even sure I want him to call me or write me back...


Previous : Next

Weather in Qc,Ca

New - Older - Profile - Bio - Disclaimer - Rings - Links - MyDesigns - Notes - Guestbook - Clix me! - Host