2004-05-17
Missing you

Today I went to see my last summer's boss at school. It was a short visit but it was fun. She gave me a copy of the annual report I worked on last summer. It was great to finally see it after all the hours I've put in it!

***

It's getting better and better everyday with PL. The more I think about it, the more I think he's great and I'm happy to be with him. And like Annie said, maybe the reason for all my questions is just that I'm not sure about our future. "Maybe he's the guy for me now, but not forever. And maybe not." We really can't know already. The only thing I know is that I'm happy. It took me a while to figure it out, but I finally did. And I miss him! We see each other not that often and it makes me sad. I would have liked to see him tonight but he had a meeting in school with his colleagues and he went back home at 9h30PM... I'm working tomorrow so we just forgot about doing something. We're supposed to see each other tomorrow night, I hope so.


Previous : Next

Weather in Qc,Ca

New - Older - Profile - Bio - Disclaimer - Rings - Links - MyDesigns - Notes - Guestbook - Clix me! - Host