2003-08-19
HAAAAA!

So, I said I would write an entry today so I am. So what's new in my life ?

Last week end I was working at the caf�. We're not open for the new semester yet, but it was sort of a "Welcome Day" for new students. In fact, it was the day they went to buy their laptop for class (we *have* to buy laptops for class). Anyway, I was there and I saw Annick. Annick is the tresorer (sp ?) at the caf�. She told me that maybe she's going to have to quit her job because she, maybe, will have another one, full time in her hometown. And she wants me to be the new tresorer!!!

It's a really cool job. It doesn't take that much of your time, you can do it whenever you want and it gives you more $$ per week! In fact, it's 75 $ more per week. And it can take you, I don't know, 5-6 hours...

It would be great if it worked. Sure it would be kind of sad if Annick left the caf�, but I'd love to get this job! Anyway, I'm gonna know before the beginning of the semester. Less then 2 weeks now.

I'm going to Expo Qu�bec tonight with Max. Yay! I know it sounds cheesy but I Love to go there! It's been a while since I saw Max too!

Wow! I just got an email from a journalist she found my book left for the SSM. She wants to do an interview today!!!


Previous : Next

Weather in Qc,Ca

New - Older - Profile - Bio - Disclaimer - Rings - Links - MyDesigns - Notes - Guestbook - Clix me! - Host