2004-06-21
Weekend

I went to see IAM at the agora Saturday night. PL works there. Of course I saw him. It was the first time I saw him since wednesday before I broke up with him. And he was sooo cute. And the best thing was "he actually looked happy to see me!!"

He was walking around selling his beer but at the end of the show he needed to finish selling his case and he asked me if I wanted to join him. Of course I said yes. And I followed him around. He really looked happy. There was something in his face, an expression I didn't see for a while. I was melting down. I could tell that he wanted to do something after the show. He asked what we were doing, if we were going out or anything. He said that maybe he would go out with some of his friends, there was a birthday or something...

He said he would call me back when he knew what they were doing. But my cell went down!!! Stupid battery. I called him when we went back to Marie-Andr�e's but his cell wasn't open because he wasn't finish working. That's when I broke down. I couldn't stop crying, I don't know why. I was scared, in great panic. I thought he'd call me back and my cell would be down, and he'd be angry with me or something. Finally, we went to a bar, but I couldn't stand being there. I think I was too drunk, that's why I reacted like that.

I made a SCENE in the bar, that's really bad. I coudn't stop crying. Finally Annie gave me a ride home. First thing I did was calling PL back. This time I talked to him. He said he tried to call me. Finally he wasn't going out, he was on his way home. I said I was home too. After that, I don't remember exactly what we said, but we hung up.

I'm sure he would have like to see me, to do something with me. You should have seen his face when he first saw me! I went to him saying "Three beers please, Sir" His mouth dropped down. Really! He looked at me, almost in disbelief. Maybe he was just surprised to see that I changed my hair... (yes I am blonde now) I said I did it without thinking, and he looked at me like 'I understand'. I smiled at him saying, "you know how I always do things without thinkin first..."

He spent most of the night hanging around not too far from us. Frank even told him "you don't know how lucky you are, you got this girl"

Stupid Frank, he was too drunk I think. PL didn't answer, he laughed that's all. Frank always wanted to be with me, since high school!! He's just kidding now, he wouldn't want to be with me. I thought it was sooo embarassing when he said that to PL.

Anyway, I had a really great night. Even if I was really too drunk. I couldn't help myself... everytime I was with PL, I was touching him... my hand on his arm, on his back... He didn't seem to mind though. When the show was over and I let him go back to work, I kissed him on the cheek. I wasn't brave enough to kiss him on the mouth, I was too afraid he'd react badly. Anyway, I think it wasn't the time nor place to do so.

So, now I think it's his turn to call me. I think I made it clear what I wanted... after two phone calls and saturday night...

I wrote to him Friday, because we talked on the phone Thursday, and I just wanted to let him know that I would give him his space. So that's what I'm trying to do. I had to go to bed at 8PM yesterday not to call him. But I didn't. Today I won't call him either because I know he's working today AND tonight. That leaves us with tomorrow. Let's just hope he'll call me then!

***
I unsent him a letter.
Previous : Next

Weather in Qc,Ca

New - Older - Profile - Bio - Disclaimer - Rings - Links - MyDesigns - Notes - Guestbook - Clix me! - Host