2004-05-22
I feel the need to move

I feel the need to move. Move out of my parent's house. To live my own life. I think it's time. I got about all I need to move. I just need the place... and money. This afternoon I checked out some places, appartments, to figure out how much is the average price. And it's not that bad. It's cheaper than I expected. That is, if I don't move alone. Because it's still a lot of money. I'm thinking about getting a student loan from the government to help me pay for it until I get a real job. I mean, I have only one year left in school so it would'nt be a really big loan. I could repay it easily...

Got to go now, but I'll return with more developments.


Previous : Next

Weather in Qc,Ca

New - Older - Profile - Bio - Disclaimer - Rings - Links - MyDesigns - Notes - Guestbook - Clix me! - Host