2004-06-30
I don't know what to say

I don't have anything special to say today, but I'm writing anyway, just to kill time. I'm at work right now and it's really boring. Nothing much to do. I'm chatting with Serge on MSN but he's got work to do so I don't want to bother him too much.

I haven't seen PL since monday night. We talked yesterday but he was busy all night and I don't think it would have been a really good idea to sleep at his house, since he was only free at 10h30PM. I would have LOVED to do it but he had to get up really early this morning, 6ish. I was only working at 11h30 so maybe it would have been a little too early for me to get up. I need a LOT of sleep these days. Ever since I got back from NDP... I'm really tired. Not during the day, but I get to sleep early at night. Which is good because juste last week I couldn't sleep until 1AM every night. And I was up at 6h30!! It feels good to sleep longer than that!

I want to see PL tonight. I asked him yesterday if he'd want to do somthing tonight. I just hope he didn't make any other plans. I know it sounds weird. But our relationship has changed now after what I did. It'S normal. It'S gonna take a little time to get back to normal. I'm giving him time to deal with his feelings. That's what I did since last week. I gave him space. He'S the one who called me back after all. And I'm really greateful he did. I know he did it because he loves me, or at least he likes me a lot. I know that he's the type of guy who resent a lot. He's not really showing it, but if you hurt him and he doesn't want to see you anymore, he won't. And if he only wanted to be friends he would never put his hands around me. He would never have kissed me Monday.

So I'm sure the inconfort between us will go off eventually. We just need to take our time. In fact, I need to give HIM time. But that's ok, I'm really ok with that idea. I love him and I want it to work this time. We had a really GREAT time Monday... Better than usual in fact ;-)

He's great. He's special, some would say strange but I don't think he is. You just need to know him, to be patient with him. He always listens to what you say to him, even if it's dumb and stupid, or completly useless. I like it. He always remembers. I really hate people to whom you say something and they forget in a minute.

I hope he's gonna stop by the caf� this afternoon. He said that he was getting off work early tonight. At 4-5PM instead of 6h30. And I know he takes his bus at University. I would love if he would stop by to chat a little. Maybe he could wait for me and we could go to his place together.

Anyway, I guess I'll have to finish the day here anyway. So I should go back to work.


Previous : Next

Weather in Qc,Ca

New - Older - Profile - Bio - Disclaimer - Rings - Links - MyDesigns - Notes - Guestbook - Clix me! - Host