2004-06-30
What's happening?

I just went back from PL's. No. In fact, I went to drop him in a club in town. But yeah, a few of his friends were going out and he wanted to go with them. He has so little time on his own when he can go out and have fun with his friends that I wasn't gonna keep him from going. I had a better idea. I went to his house first, at 9 and I stayed there till 10h30 to give him a ride. Don't get me wrong it's not like he forced me to give him a ride or anything. It's just that by being at his house I made him miss his bus so he couldn't go in time. I really wanted him to have fun and enjoy himself.

I know he did enjoy himself early in the evening... :) And I just hope he's having fun right now with his friends. I don't even care if he's telling them who gave him a ride and why I was with him.

I wonder if he told his friends that we're back together. Probably not. I'm not sure guys really talk a lot about that stuff. It's sure that they probably gonna know he had a ride to go there as quickly... and if they're a little wise they'll know.

We had a great time tonight again. It's weird. Our relationship is so different now! Just for the sex part... he's a completly different man!!! Not that I don't like it... :)

Anyway, that's all for tonight. Tomorrow I got to go to work to take the inventory. Thank God Serge is supposed to help me!!

Good night!!


Previous : Next

Weather in Qc,Ca

New - Older - Profile - Bio - Disclaimer - Rings - Links - MyDesigns - Notes - Guestbook - Clix me! - Host