2004-07-04
Sunday night

I spent a really nice week end with PL. We spent Friday night at his house watching movies. Yesterday I went to baby-sit Anna (Marie-Andr�e�s girl) with Annie. We watched The Girl with the Pearl. I liked the book better than the movie I must say. Anyway, I went to meet PL back to his place at the end of the night. We stayed up till 3h30 AM! Today I was soo tired I fell asleep during the Euro Finale. When I woke up Greeks were chanting! Cool!! And to say that everyone thought Portugal would win. I was the only won who actually believed Greece would win. I should have bet some money. :)

I feel great theses days. Who would have thought getting back with a boy would make a girl feel like that? I would 

It�s only bad I left him in the first place. Because, right now, it�s really fine when we�re together but when we�re talking on the phone he�s taking that independent tone I don�t really like. I understand him though. I know he must be �afraid� I�ll let him down another time. I would. But I�m not leaving him anytime soon. We�re great together and I really like being with him. I know the summer is gonna be tough for me because he�s working a lot and his schedule doesn�t give him a lot of free time (read= �time to be with me� :) )But I�m gonna make a really big effort not to freak out and let my emotions run me again. I know that when school starts back everything will be fine again. We�re having two class together next semester so we�re gonna see a lot of each other. Just like we did last Spring.

He was cute last night. When I arrived he was getting out of the shower and he was all smiling. I found out that he drank a few beers earlier in the night with this friends and he was sort of tipsy. So funny to watch! Habitually I�m the one being drunk with him, not the contrary. Hehe. Anyway, he made me laugh.

He�s so passionate since we�re back together. I guess he always was but differently� or it�s just that I never noticed it the way I do now. When I say that we stayed up till 3h30, I mean that we went to bed at 1h30. We spent two hours in bed, kissing, hugging and well some other things� But you know. I don�t need to explain it in details� there are other diaries doing this type of writing! The point is, he�s great and I�m really happy right now.


Previous : Next

Weather in Qc,Ca

New - Older - Profile - Bio - Disclaimer - Rings - Links - MyDesigns - Notes - Guestbook - Clix me! - Host