2004-07-06
Thoughts

So I got this comment from Noophiechick in my notes...She was asking why I didn't write in french in this diary. I know I wrote some old entries in french when my emotions got to big to handle and I couldn't even think. I'm thinking about creating a new diary, entirely in french, but I'm afraid. You know how easy you can find diaries on Google just by searching a certain key word. For example, if you search for "boutish" you'll find all kinds of sites in which I participated a few years ago. So if I write in french I'm afraid people I know will find this diary and I Really Really don't want that to happen. I guess that if I don't mention any complete names and just stick with initials, there's a good chance people would never recognize me...

So I think I'll create another diary. We'll see what's going to happen then. I'll post the link here when I do.


Previous : Next

Weather in Qc,Ca

New - Older - Profile - Bio - Disclaimer - Rings - Links - MyDesigns - Notes - Guestbook - Clix me! - Host