2004-07-07
I really wonder

Ok. So I did create a new diary. Completly in french this time.Now I've got the feeling like I won't be writing here anymore... I mean, not as much as I'm used to. Not that I write here this often but anyway... Oh yeah, if you want the URL for my new diary just write me a note I'll give it to you...

Well.

Something weird happened last night. I called PL to see what he was doing and he asked me if I read his email. He says he wrote me an email last night. But I never got it! I don't understand why. I was all paniced when he asked me but he said something like "don't worry it's about the weekend. I don't want to talk about it, I prefer that you read it" About the weekend. I assume he means it's about his family and his father's house... But what happened if he can't tell it to me?

I told him I didn't get the email when he called me back at the end of the night. He said, oh it happens a lot, you'll probably get it tomorrow. So here I am today. Waiting for his email. I wrote him back last night, just to let him know that I'll contact him as soon as I get the email. i wonder what's it all about. He said "we'll call each other soon. (good thing he said soon, habitually he just says "later"). We'll talk about that" He also made me laugh... I was downtown with Annie when he called me, and before hanging up he said "Say hello to Annie" and he repeted it like "don't forget to say hello!" What's up with him ? Mister social now?

Anyway, the whole thing is weird. I really wonder what the email is about.


Previous : Next

Weather in Qc,Ca

New - Older - Profile - Bio - Disclaimer - Rings - Links - MyDesigns - Notes - Guestbook - Clix me! - Host