2003-08-08
Crankiness

I feel bad

I mean, I feel really bad. I haven't felt this bad for a long time. Well, maybe not that long, but let's say more than a month. Maybe it's because I'm having my period right now, maybe it's something else. I was ok until a few minutes ago. I don't know what happened but I lost all motivation, all ambition. I just want to crawl in my bed, eat junk and watch movies or sleep. I'm so tired it doesn't help me much.

A week ago I agreed on dogsitting Nic's dog while his father was taking a boat trip. He was supposed to leave last monday and be gone for a week. But he changed his plans. He left last wednesday, and guess what he isn't back yet. So, guess who has to go see the dog and take care of her every night ? I don't understand why he's not back yet. The worst thing is: he went on a boat trip, and the weather has been worst than crap for the last week. Don't tell me he enjoys being on his boat when it's raining all the freaking time! Anyway, I don't know if any of you remember, but I never really liked him. He's weird. And he can also be so much of a jerk sometimes. Anyway, I'm getting really sick of going there every night. Not because I don't want to take care of the dog, but mostly because I feel like he's using me. He takes his time to come back, thinking: "Well anyway, little Isa is there to take care of everything so no hurry". It's Friday. That means that usually some going out would be expected tonight. And there is no way I'm gonna spend the night there tonight. No way I'm gonna spend my week end going over there!!! I hope he's gonna get home today because if not, I'm gonna lose my mind!

Nic is getting really upset in TR too. And there's nothing he can do. He's not coming this week end, he's staying there and his friends are going to visit him. So if his father is not back...

Damn, it's his dog why doesn't he take care of it, like a normal human being !?!

Ok. Now. On another subject.

An old friend of mine died this week. He wasn't really a close friend but he was the brother of an old close friend of mine. It was really sad. We went to a restaurant yesterday night to gather and hang... you know, just so that Christian (his brother) would feel better. I went back home at midnight and didn't feel asleep till 1AM, so don't ask why I'm so tired and cranky today...


Previous : Next

Weather in Qc,Ca

New - Older - Profile - Bio - Disclaimer - Rings - Links - MyDesigns - Notes - Guestbook - Clix me! - Host