2002-10-28
Disclaimer

Here's a few things I'd like to mention to any new comer here.

1) I am not an english speaker, so please forgive me for any errors I might make here.

2) Since I am not an english speaker, some of the entries are in french, because hey, it's my diary I can do what I want. If you don't understand them, well don't read them. If you want to practice your french, read them! :)

3) If you know me in person, please I don't want to know that you read my diary. This diary contains my thougths and feelings and also things that I don't want all my acquaintances to know, so please don't tell the world about it.

4) If you hate what I write here; don't read it!!

5) Don't be too judgmental. I know who I am, and I can tell if I'm being an idiot, so don't trash me in my guestbook.

That's about it. So enjoy!


Previous : Next

Weather in Qc,Ca

New - Older - Profile - Bio - Disclaimer - Rings - Links - MyDesigns - Notes - Guestbook - Clix me! - Host