2003-08-11
A real weekend

The jerk went back home!

So I had the weekend to myself. I didn't do anything much though. Friday night I watched a DVD on my brand new DVD drive (little gift from me to me for my laptop). Saturday I went downtown with my mom, there was come celebration in town and it was fun. Saturday night I went to TR because Nic invited me. It was fun. It has been a while since I went over there. It was fun to see his family again. They're leaving this week for ten days. They're going to the beach. And after, Nic is suppose to go on a trip with his friends, and after that University is starting again, so this means I don't think we'll see each other before the second weekend in September. That's kind of long.

Annie wrote me an email today. She seems to be going through a tough time (already) with her italian boyfriend. Except that this time she's in Europe with him ! Poor thing.

I don't have anything much to say today...

I'm at work, as usual, and people are bugging me, as usual...I get off in a few minutes


Previous : Next

Weather in Qc,Ca

New - Older - Profile - Bio - Disclaimer - Rings - Links - MyDesigns - Notes - Guestbook - Clix me! - Host