2003-09-04
What a Week !

What a week!

First school week, that is. It's fascinating to see what can happen the first week of your second year in school. Yesterday I went to a big party at the Faculty, because PL asked if I was going to be there. Like: Come on, be there, it's gonna be fun!

So I went. So did he. :)

We had a great time together. I drank a little too much, but I went home by bus, so you don't have to worry Isi. :)

Anyway, when it was time for to go take the bus, he came with me. He didn't stay with the others we went with. Nice huh ? I thought it was nice of him. And I was relieved too because I don't like walking at night in that neighborhood.

Before the night we spent half the afternoon class chatting, and talking during the break and after the class. I feel like a kid again. You know when you're 13 and you have your first crush?

It's fun!

***

I started karate again last week. Yay! But it's been too long since I quit so I had to learn all my katas again, but after three classes I'm ok. Next step: orange belt!


Previous : Next

Weather in Qc,Ca

New - Older - Profile - Bio - Disclaimer - Rings - Links - MyDesigns - Notes - Guestbook - Clix me! - Host