Who Am I?

This is the classical: "about me" entry.

I am a 21 year old girl from Quebec. I have a pretty normal life for someone my age I think. I am a bit crazy and obsessive. If you read my diary you'll find out that I have a really troubled relationship with my ex boyfriend. For those who wants to know, I am a french speaker, so english is NOT my first language, so please forgive me for any errors I might make.

I am a maniac of the 80s (songs, movies, clothes..)I like them all!

I am someone who takes really good care of people I love. In fact I think that I care more about others than about me, I always want them to be happy, and I'd do anything I can to help them. I have a really small circle of friends because I have a lot of trouble to begin a friendship relation. Any way, I'm happy that way. I used to be a real party girl, but right now I just prefer to stay home, see a few friends or relax with my ex.
Previous : Next

Weather in Qc,Ca

New - Older - Profile - Bio - Disclaimer - Rings - Links - MyDesigns - Notes - Guestbook - Clix me! - Host