2002-03-05
Conclusion

So this is it. The conclusion of the Nic Saga. We talked a lot last night. (I finally got the courage to bring up the subject)It wasn't easy. I mean, this is hard for me, to stop it. But I think it's for all the right reasons. It's better for my mental health! :) I almost lost it during the evening, but I tried to keep it up, and it worked! For now on, we are gonna be just friends. And I know that we won't see each other as much as we used to, but I'm willing to make that sacrifice. It's the better thing for me, no? I wish things would be different, but he made himself pretty clear that he really wasn't sure if he wanted to get back together with me...

I don't want a guy who's NOT sure, and I don't want to have a relationship like that...we have so much history and us together would be destructing. What we had until yesterday WAS destructing. I was about to go crazy (maybe I WAS a little)

Any way, I think this is better for the both of us. No more questionning, no more crises(with no reasons I should add), no more jealousy...I mean what was the point of jealousy, any way? We weren't a couple...but I know I was jealous to see him talk with other girls, to see his ex at school...and he was jealous too and he didn't try to hide it from me.

Wow! Reading what I just wrote, he seems like a real jerk! He's not that bad, in fact. If he is, I am too. This is one of the reasons why we had to stop it, we were too possesive and we weren't even a couple!

Any way, this is about what I told him last night, and he seem to agree with me. So everything is alright now, I guess....



Any way, I got my admission offer from University this morning! Woohoo!! Now I just need to finish three online classes, plus the ones (4)I have at school...and I have until September to do it! ARGHHHHHHHH!!! How am I gonna do this?? I spent like 15 minutes crying this morning. Somebody give me some air please! I am suffocating! I really need to get organized...Bring on the motivation....please. Help me someone!
Previous : Next

Weather in Qc,Ca

New - Older - Profile - Bio - Disclaimer - Rings - Links - MyDesigns - Notes - Guestbook - Clix me! - Host