2002-03-19
Today

I know I really don't update often these days but I just don't feel like it.

Back to school after the break...Not much fun there. I wish the semester was over. But no. Just a month until it's finished and I'm going to be a trainee at SEPAQ. Cool! I can't wait! The bad thing though, is that Nic is leaving when school ends. :( Any way. I think maybe we'll continue seeing each other once in a while. Maybe.


Tonight I'm having a private class. My friend's boyfriend is a math teacher, and he agreed to help me with my maths! Ha! This is great! Finally I will understand something! :) I don't really feel like going there tonight but it will be really useful. Once I finish this damned math class I will be sooo happy. A big load off my mind!


Argh! My mom is so lucky; she's on vacation in Nicaraga. Wow two weeks in the sun, I could use that! Right now I'm staying alone with my father and it's really weird. It's like the only time of year we speak to each other. But on the brighter side I'm alone at home all day long. I could walk around naked if I wanted to! :) Seriously it's great because I'm not use to it anymore since my mother has retired.


Any way I really feel like I have nothing to say, so I'll go do something else!


Previous : Next

Weather in Qc,Ca

New - Older - Profile - Bio - Disclaimer - Rings - Links - MyDesigns - Notes - Guestbook - Clix me! - Host