2002-03-23
Friday night

Finally I did something on Friday night. I was afraid I'd have to spend all night alone at home watching tv...

I went to my friend's boyfriend house and it was quite fun. We drank a lot(me less than the others, they were all really drunk!)and we played cards, even play a game of strip poker! Lol I never thougth I'd do that, but it was funny...Anyway. When I got home I had the surprise to find Nic waiting in his car parked in front of the house. He said he wanted to see me. I thought it was more like he wanted to sleep with me, I mean, it was 2am when I got back.

I'm going out tonight! Wow Can't believe I'm saying that. It's been a while...Any way we're going downtown me, Stef and a bunch of people...I don't know exactly who's gonna be there. Let's hope it's gonna be fun! >:)


Previous : Next

Weather in Qc,Ca

New - Older - Profile - Bio - Disclaimer - Rings - Links - MyDesigns - Notes - Guestbook - Clix me! - Host