2003-04-28
3 to go!

My back hurts because I've been sitting down for a long time today. I have three finals left and I can't wait to have them done so I can finally relax and take a break from studying! I don't know what I'll do once the semester is over. Next week end I have absolutly nothing to do. Nic has invited his friends over in TR so I won't go there. Maybe I could take these few days to just do nothing, or finally sew the curtains for my room. I have this sheet hanging over my window... since March!

I think that is what I'm going to do. I'm gonna take care of every little thing I've been waiting to do. Clean my room, buy a new book shelf, dye my hair, watch tv, go out, take a walk around the block! I really need to do something else than just study all day everyday.


Previous : Next

Weather in Qc,Ca

New - Older - Profile - Bio - Disclaimer - Rings - Links - MyDesigns - Notes - Guestbook - Clix me! - Host