2002-12-03
Bad feelings and night classes

I don't know what's wrong with me lately but I don't feel really well, maybe it's because it's my period... I don't know. I don't like it. I felt weird all day today and now I just feel like crying.

I wrote a letter and I'm going to unsent it just as soon as I finish this entry.

I'm having troubles with my classes for the next semester. Seems like classes are already full and I'm one of the non lucky students who have been randomly selected to be the ones not getting a place in the class. 3 out of 5 classes! That's bad. I coudl change my schedule to have these three classes but I would have 2 night classes. I hate night classes!


Previous : Next

Weather in Qc,Ca

New - Older - Profile - Bio - Disclaimer - Rings - Links - MyDesigns - Notes - Guestbook - Clix me! - Host