2002-11-29
Crazy.

I'm getting there I'm getting there. I'm almost at 45k. I can do this. I have to finish tonight because tomorrow I don't think I'll have that much time.

I had a tiny little fight with Nic earlier this evening. It wasn't really a fight but I went crazy over nothing and I left his house a little upset. I'd like to apologise to him but I can't tonight because he's out with his friends and I have no clue where they are. It's Ced's birthday tonight so they're probably gonna stay out really late. I hate this feeling. I hate when I'm upset and don't even know why. I know why, but it's such a ridiculous reason that I don't understand why I'm mad THAT much.

Any way, I better go back on my novel. I have a caracter to kill and a story to end.


Previous : Next

Weather in Qc,Ca

New - Older - Profile - Bio - Disclaimer - Rings - Links - MyDesigns - Notes - Guestbook - Clix me! - Host