2002-11-26
I hate economics

I finally made it to 32k. Well that's not realllly good but its all I could do last night.

I woke at 8h30 today to study and do some homeworks and now I needed a break. I have to work in Economics but I don't feel like it...

My back hurts. It must have something to do with the fact that I spent all night yesterday working on my novel + homework and all morning today. I'm tired and my finals haven't started yet. I wish I could skip finals. I don't want to spend a week without enough sleep and to end up with bad grades anyway. The amount of things I have to know by heart in each class is unbelievable! I don't understand how any normal person (with 5 classes) can get goos grades in all of them. I tried to, I really tried before the midterms but I ended up with 1 good grade, 1 !

Got to go now. I really hate economics!


Previous : Next

Weather in Qc,Ca

New - Older - Profile - Bio - Disclaimer - Rings - Links - MyDesigns - Notes - Guestbook - Clix me! - Host