2002-10-04
The usual Friday

Dear Diary,
I guess I owe you an update! Aww Friday night all alone. Annie was supposed to call me once she got here but I suppose she's not home yet....any way. Nic is with his friends tonight and I spent an hour chating with a guy from school. Looks like I'm not the only one to have nothing to do.

I know I'm not updating a lot lately but I have nothing to say. No new developments with Jay, any way I don't want to have something with him. He's just fun to watch! And with Nic it's still the same, and I said that I'm not talking about him here anymore. I think that everyone who reads this diary (if there is anyone) is sick and tired of reading about him and I... I think I'll go grab a beer and I'll go to a chat room spend the rest of the evening....


Previous : Next

Weather in Qc,Ca

New - Older - Profile - Bio - Disclaimer - Rings - Links - MyDesigns - Notes - Guestbook - Clix me! - Host