2002-08-28
He

I didn't talk to him last night nor this morning. I'm avoiding him. I went home after work and went down directly to my room without even saying hello. I didn't have dinner with them. I drove to Nic's and spent the night there. I don't know if he understands what this means. I don't know if he knows how much he is making me suffer. Not just because of what he did, but because of everything, of all he does. Because he's got a problem.

I thought I could live with that. It was ok most of the time but right now, I think that if he didn't have this problem, maybe he wouldn't have said that. Maybe he would treat me better, maybe he would become the hero he was when I was a child.

But he won't, not after what he did. Not after making my life miserable for more than five years. Even if he always tried to do noce things for me, even if he gave me money and everything I needed. Money is not gonna buy me happiness.


Previous : Next

Weather in Qc,Ca

New - Older - Profile - Bio - Disclaimer - Rings - Links - MyDesigns - Notes - Guestbook - Clix me! - Host