2002-10-29
Job hunting part two

My job hunting ended up really fast today. I went to one store. ONE. When I went out I was too desperate to continue. I hate searching for a job. Hate it. If only someone would walk in and say: Hey you, you wanna work for me?
Well it COULD happen, but it probably wouldn't be the kind of job I want to do ;-)
Anyway, IN MY DREAMS!

It's bad. If only the manager from that book store would hire me...I don't think she will because she's searching for someone with a "book"store experience. I never worked in a book store. I worked in many places but never in a book store. Does that count if I like to read and if I could spend an entire year in a book store without even being annoyed about it? I don't think so. Too bad.
Maybe she'll call me if she doesn't find anyone else. I think I better continue hunting. I would have like to work there. It was a pretty neat store in an all new shopping center, near my house... :-(

By the way, A Day In My Life v.6 is ready. I will put it on Friday November 1st naturally!


Previous : Next

Weather in Qc,Ca

New - Older - Profile - Bio - Disclaimer - Rings - Links - MyDesigns - Notes - Guestbook - Clix me! - Host