2002-08-05
I feel alone

Another boring day at work!I shouldn't say that...I shouldn't complain too much. In fact, it's almost certain that in a few hours I'll be eaten by work!

Yesterday Nic went back to TR, and I won't see him for three weeks! He's going to Florida with his family for 2 weeks...So no calls too. But when he'll come back, he'll be in Quebec for almost a week long!
Bah three weeks is a long time! Silly me, I miss him already....

On a brighter note, Annie is coming back August 18th!!! Wow it's been 4 months already. I can't imagine how much I'll have to tell her! We won't stop talking for a week at least!

I want Annie and Nic to come back...I feel alone here. There's only Steph I can see. Maybe I need new friends, I don't know. I don't really feel friendly lately. In fact I could easely be mistaken for being anti-social...
Maybe I am....


Previous : Next

Weather in Qc,Ca

New - Older - Profile - Bio - Disclaimer - Rings - Links - MyDesigns - Notes - Guestbook - Clix me! - Host