2003-06-18
It sucks

My life is bad this week. yes really. I don't feel like explaining it right now and I don't think people will bother that much. If you really want to know about it, well, I don't know you can always ask me... Anyway. It was the mid semester and I had two exams in three days which went mostly well. But my life is too weird right now. I'm always (or most of the time) out and I drink too much. I drank three beers tonight and normally, I would have difficulty to talk right now and I would be really drunk but I'm not. I drove back home, in my car, and I felt like I had, maybe a glass of beer, just that. That is not normal. Normally I'm almost drunk after one beer. What is up with me? I don't feel like anything, almost.

I think I used the word most and its family way too much in that entry.

I have to go to bec now because I have school tomorrow morning and it's 12h15AM righ tnow. I'm not even sleepy.

:(


Previous : Next

Weather in Qc,Ca

New - Older - Profile - Bio - Disclaimer - Rings - Links - MyDesigns - Notes - Guestbook - Clix me! - Host