2003-01-01
New year

Ok maybe I need to update a little around here. The last few days have been really sad so that's why I didn't update.

Yesterday was the funeral and let's just say that I cried almost all day long. There's nothing more to say. It was really sad.

Nic called me sunday night. He said that he missed me and he wanted to see me. He went here and we talked a lot but everything is still the same. I told him that if things were not changing soon I still won't be seing him. He understands that I think, nayway he told me he does. I haven't talk to him since then. Maybe I'll call him later just to wish him a Happy New Year.

***

Last night was a not so fun New Year's Eve. I went out with Annie, Steph and her boy-friend. I had a fight with a drunken fool who was really getting on my nerve. I was sober last night (the only one in the bar I think) and I wasn't feeling so well and he kept talking to me and telling me to be happy and dance and release myself... and stuff like that. I didn't even know the guy. He was really annoying me: yelling in my ear, touching me, looking at me.

At the end of the night when he went to see me for the 10th time I started yelling at him to make him leave me alone. Everyone was looking at us.

What is wrong with people? Why can't they leave me alone? I was having fun (for the circumstances) maybe I was looking a bit bored but hey, it's my life I can be bored if I want to!

People drink too much and then they think they can save everyone.

I went home at 3h30 and fell asleep in my bed. What a night.

***

I started my nanowriye's novel today. It's pretty sad but I like it. I don't know what it is about yet, since I have no plot, but I'll let things flow naturally, like I did for Nanowrimo. It worked!

I need to change this layout. It's January first after all...

So Happy New Year everyone!

By the way, this diary is now one year old!


Previous : Next

Weather in Qc,Ca

New - Older - Profile - Bio - Disclaimer - Rings - Links - MyDesigns - Notes - Guestbook - Clix me! - Host