2002-10-14
Week end is over :-(

I would like to say thanks to everyone who signed my guestbook. I knew not everybody thought I was a cheater! :-)

Week end is over now. 5 days off instead of three, that was fun! I spent the week end with Nic and we had a pretty nice time. Saturday night he went to a party with Ced. This party was two hours from here, but he got stuck there because Ced's girlfriend was driving and she forgot to buy gas and all the gas stations were closed up there. What an idiot!
I was waiting for Nic at his house, and he called to tell me the wonderful news. I was so upset! That little bitch...I'm sorry but does she have a peanut instead of a brain? Anyway, Nic came back in the morning and he spent all day sunday being all nice to me, buying me lunch and paying for everything at the movie theater :-).
He was trying to make me forgive him...hehee. It wasn't that hard, I wasn't upset over him it wasn't his fault. But that girl....

Any way, great week end. Too bad I have school tommorow, I just don't feel like it. I only hope they'll give me the time extension I need to get my DEC and that they won't kick me out...I don't know what I would do...


Previous : Next

Weather in Qc,Ca

New - Older - Profile - Bio - Disclaimer - Rings - Links - MyDesigns - Notes - Guestbook - Clix me! - Host