2003-01-21
A real entry finally!

OK maybe I should try to write a real entry in here. Well I don't have nothing much to say.

School started last week, and I have tons of stuff to do already ! Can you believe that I have a test thursday morning that's worth 5% of the final grade. It may seems little but my point is: this is the second week! And I'm not sure I understand really well. So tomorrow I'm going to meet my teacher and try to get some info about the test... let's just hope she'll help me in some way.

Cute boy is in only one of my classes finally... that's sad. But I maybe have a chance to finally have a decent conversation with him because I now speak with one of his friends, well I think I already mentionned it last week.

***

Week end was fun finally. We had a big dinner saturday night with lots of alcohol (and yeah friday too...) It was the first time I saw Nic drinking red wine. He says he finds it disgusting. I think it's an acquiered taste.
Anyway, that's probably a lot more that you need to know about Nic's drinking preferences.
Oh yeah ! What about Nic? I don't know. I change my mind everyday. Oh and I'm still not calling him. I know I already said that, but it hasn't changed since New Year's. I only call when he calls or ask me to call him back. It's better that way, and the phone bill is really lower that way too! ;)

He's making a lot of friends out there this semester. More than he had before. I know it's about time, and that's a good thing for him but I think he doesn't know his limits. I mean, last thursday he went out with a guy (I don't know if he's from school or whatever). He was working the next morning but he stayed out till 2 am anyway. And then he was all tired Friday night... Am I the only one to find it a little childish ? Ok we were acting like that in cegep, when we just hit 18, but right now... well I don't know. Maybe it's just me. I'm glad he's making new friends, that's a good thing for him.

Humm. Maybe it's about time I make some new friends too...

Just a thought.

hey look at that! Which Gilmore Girl Character Are You?


Previous : Next

Weather in Qc,Ca

New - Older - Profile - Bio - Disclaimer - Rings - Links - MyDesigns - Notes - Guestbook - Clix me! - Host