2002-12-15
Should I ?

I think that I'm gonna close down this diary. I have a few reasons, that I don't really feel like explaining right now. But I've come to a point where I need to move on. I like this diary, but I'm afraid. My nickname here is, well, anyone who knows me can see "boutish" and immediatly know that it's me. Duh, boutish is my main email. So any fool who has nothing better to do with his time can search on google and find out this diary. This scares me. I wrote things in here that I don't want people I know and I see everyday to know about.

This diary was a good idea in the first place but think about it, I started this diary January first 2002. Almost a year ago and when I look at it, I'm still the same person I was a year ago. I'm still in the same shit with Nic, no that's not true. I think it's even worst these days. So, a diary is suppose to help you grow, no? Anyway, I don't think it's working really well. Yes it's a good english practice since I don't have anymore english classes... but I don't know sometimes I find it so hard to express myself in english here...

I don't know what to do... I don't want to erase all my entries! I never threw away a diary, I'm not gonna start today. I wish I wouldn't care about it that much. I really have more important things to think about.


Previous : Next

Weather in Qc,Ca

New - Older - Profile - Bio - Disclaimer - Rings - Links - MyDesigns - Notes - Guestbook - Clix me! - Host