2002-10-11
16 hours of sleep and now what?

Time: 1:17 AM

I am not sleeping. Why? I just don't feel like it. I am tired, somewhat. But I just don't want to sleep at all. Last night I went to bed at 5pm and I woke at 9 this morning...let's just say that I slept for two days! :)

I feel lonely these days. I wish I had friends to go out with. Tonight would have been a great night to go out. Thursday nights are fun to go out, but I was alone. I was supposed to go to TR with Nic's parents and come back here tommorow with him, but there wasn't enough space for me in the car! That's right, they have so much stuff on the back seat of their car that even I (I don't take that much space) couldn't sit there. So I stayed here, and randomly played games and talked with people online. And now, I have a headache.


Previous : Next

Weather in Qc,Ca

New - Older - Profile - Bio - Disclaimer - Rings - Links - MyDesigns - Notes - Guestbook - Clix me! - Host