2002-01-18
damn it!

Ok

First I was stunned that Nic called from Costa Rica, but then, he called me back! Twice a week from that far! He came back last saturday, and since, we saw each other everyday. I don't know what's goin on between us... Seems like we are just friends now... but we did kiss, and we did... well. hum.

But what does it mean? When we last talked about it (last week) he said that we should see how it's goin and see if we can make up things. But since that. Nothing! We never talked about it again. I don't know what to do...

I don't want this to go on this way anymore. It smells like trouble miles away. I got to talk to him. But i don't want it to be weird between us again. I don't want to lose him. Even if were not in a relationship I want to see him, talk to him...

That's what I got now, but I know it's gonna hurt someone soon (probably me!)

And I don't want to be hurt again! It's been so hard to recover from our breakup, I was doin fine before his calls. But any way I'm happy that he called. I missed him sooo much.

It would have been our aniversary the day before yesterday. And I was with him all day long, he helped me with my maths and we saw a movie. I don't know if I'm gonna see him tonight, but if so, I must talk to him!


Previous : Next

Weather in Qc,Ca

New - Older - Profile - Bio - Disclaimer - Rings - Links - MyDesigns - Notes - Guestbook - Clix me! - Host