2002-01-19
And then again...

Bullshit!!

I went to watch a movie with Nic yesterday, at his house, in his bedroom. I hate it! It's too weird to be with him all the time. And worst thing is, I can't seem to be able to talk to him seriously. I really wanted to clear things out yesterday, but I couldn't. I'm so afraid of what he'll tell me. I don't want to lose him! even if I don't really "have" him.

We saw each other everyday since he came back. Tonight is gonna be the first day without him; he's seein his friends tonight. We're supposed to see each other tomorrow. And then, I'll have to talk to him.

I am soooo pathetic. I keep repeating myself all over again, everyday... :(


Previous : Next

Weather in Qc,Ca

New - Older - Profile - Bio - Disclaimer - Rings - Links - MyDesigns - Notes - Guestbook - Clix me! - Host