2002-01-21
What now?

So here I am.

I gave myself until wednesday to have a talk with Nic, and if I don't have this talk with him, I'm gonna tell him I don't want to see him anymore....

Well! Actually, I kinda change my mind about that... See, I'm starting to feel much more comfortable with that "friendship idea". Yes it's still weird to see him everyday just as friends, and yes I still don't understand why he told me all those things when he was in Costa Rica... But! I like have him around, knowin that I can call him when I want to, and see him and...well... sleep with him....I know I'm ok with the friends part, but I also know that someday it will crash down, because he'll meet someone new, and he'll start dating again and he'll have a girlfriend. I know that my heart is gonna be broke into millions of pieces. Even if I keep sayin that I don't love him as much as I used to.

But until then....What's better??


Previous : Next

Weather in Qc,Ca

New - Older - Profile - Bio - Disclaimer - Rings - Links - MyDesigns - Notes - Guestbook - Clix me! - Host