2002-01-25
Great

Another night of nightmares and really short period of sleep....

I have to go to school in fifteen minutes. I have a class on taxes which actually is very interesting but, I'm so tired i think I won't be able to walk to school!

Ok don't worry I'm exagerating a little bit...Any way ....

I'm supposed to see Nic after school, he wants me to call him. I guess he's starting to feel horny or I dunno..It's been two days we didn't see each other. That's bad. I wish he misses me, and THAT'S why he wants to see me so badly. Or maybe he's come to some answers and he wants to talk with me.

That's it I'm very too much concerned about that. It won't be the first time I see him!!! It's gonna be like all the other days...

Any way, I'll talk to you later...you'll see I'll have nothin new to tell!!! >:|


Previous : Next

Weather in Qc,Ca

New - Older - Profile - Bio - Disclaimer - Rings - Links - MyDesigns - Notes - Guestbook - Clix me! - Host