2002-01-24
I hate sleep

Once again I had the worst night...

I keep having nightmares about Nic and I woke up, in panic and sweat, trying to relax...

"It's ok Isa, that was just a dream..."

Well damn it!!! Nic didn't call me last night, I guess that explain the nightmares...he called tonight, maybe we're gonna see each other later.

On a better note....

I had a great day anyway... I'm goin to do this "contest" at university in two weeks. It's like a simulation on management. We'll have to resolve problems and stuff...there's money to win so that's cool. But I think it's gonna be tough, because all regional colleges are invited. But it'll be fun I'm sure! Any way it's a good experience! :)


Previous : Next

Weather in Qc,Ca

New - Older - Profile - Bio - Disclaimer - Rings - Links - MyDesigns - Notes - Guestbook - Clix me! - Host