2002-01-29
zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

I'm tired...

I have nothin to do, so I'm alone in front of my PC, wishing the phone would ring...

:(

It wasn't really a bad day. I had school this morning, and then I spent the afternoon chillin and relaxin at home. I called Nic to make sure he'd return the movies we rented yesterday. When I called, he was watchin one of them, so I didn't really talk to him...he said: "I'll call you back."

I was hopin it would be tonight but he hasn't called yet, and I'm still waiting...

I should do something else, but that's it or I'm studying, and....since I have nothin much to study, I prefer havin a headache from staring at the computer....

wow!! What an entertainment!


Previous : Next

Weather in Qc,Ca

New - Older - Profile - Bio - Disclaimer - Rings - Links - MyDesigns - Notes - Guestbook - Clix me! - Host