2002-01-30
And the answer is....

Ahhh! Finaly!

We had a talk! Nic called me, and ask me if we could talk seriously.

He asked me what was I thinkin about us, and we talked about it. I was really happy about that. Even if nothin is clear... I mean, I don't really know what I want and he doesn't know either. But at least I know it!!! We agreed that we'll have to figure it out someday, but right now the situation is ok. I am much more comfortable with him.

Of course I would feel better if we knew exactly what we think but, it's great anyway.

I'm not sure why we don't know, maybe it's just because we're scared, I don't know...I told him that either way, I don't wanna stop seeing him. I know I said a few days ago that I wanted to, but I realized that I need him, even if it's just as a friend...

Any way, were gonna go on seein each other. We'll do somethin special tomorrow or the day after. Not just be together and watch a movie, something planned, something better. I think it's gonna be fun! And we also agreed that this day, were NOT gonna have sex... It's not like we are always having sex or anything but this day is gonna be special (I think, and I hope)...

I am SOOO happy!! I feel great and I know it's been a long time!! :)


Previous : Next

Weather in Qc,Ca

New - Older - Profile - Bio - Disclaimer - Rings - Links - MyDesigns - Notes - Guestbook - Clix me! - Host