2002-02-08
Friday night

Ok so things have gone back to normal with Annie and Stef. I saw them Tuesday night and it was ok.

I'm seeing Anne-Marie tonight. She is an old friend I haven't seen since last June! I can't wait to see her! She is supposed to arrive in about 15 minutes with Stef. I hope I'll have a great Friday night. Tomorrow I'm supposed to go Ice skating with Nic. It's gonna be great! I saw him this afternoon and we watched a movie; the usual!

It's obvious we'll need to stop this relationship soon. He is leaving town in ten weeks. He's moving to his mother's house, and I won't see him again because he's goin to attend university there. That's bad.


Previous : Next

Weather in Qc,Ca

New - Older - Profile - Bio - Disclaimer - Rings - Links - MyDesigns - Notes - Guestbook - Clix me! - Host