2002-02-12
huh

well

Its been a while since I wrote in here...I don't know where to start...

Friday was fun, with Anne-Marie, it was great to see her after all this time. I spent the rest of the evening at Nic's, and I slept over, because I drank, again...

Weird thing...We spent Friday afternoon together, and still, he wanted to see me in the evening. I'm starting to think that he can't live without me! :) well...just kiddin

Any way...I saw him today at school with Khaoula and Ced. When I arrived they were all laughing...Ced told me that he was tellin Nic:

Hey look there's your girlfriend

And then Nic was lookin all over like he was searchin where his girlfriend was.

Ced was like: Hihi He don't have a girlfriend. And he thought it was real funny...

I wondered if he said that when he saw me arriving...any way I think I'm getting too much into this. It was just a joke...


Previous : Next

Weather in Qc,Ca

New - Older - Profile - Bio - Disclaimer - Rings - Links - MyDesigns - Notes - Guestbook - Clix me! - Host