2002-02-13
Woohoo Quiz!!!!

Thanks Poptart for the urls! :)


Take the 100 Acre Personality Quiz!


*Take This Test!*


*Take This Test!*


*Take This Test!*


Take The Scooby-Doo Test!


Take The Mu$ic Biz Whore Test


Take the Hey Hey, Which Monkee Are You? Quiz.


See what Care Bear you are. cool!

Take the "Which

Nationality Are You?" test at OuchCryManson

Made by: and

really weird!


Take the Monopoly Piece Quiz!


What Video Game Character Are You? I am Pacman.I am Pacman.

I am an aggressive sort of personality, out to get what I can, when I can. I prefer to avoid confrontation, but sometimes when it's called for, I can be a powerful character. I tend to be afflicted with munchies constantly. What Video Game Character Are You?


Classic Brown

I'm the plain classic brown Doc Marten...
I'm mellow, down to earth,
and a little on the conservative side

Which Doc Marten are you?
(by *coffeebean*)


Which Evil Criminal are You?

I never heard about that one....


So, which Fraggle ARE YOU most like? Click here to find out.

Wow!!

I am a hip critter. I showed up fasionably late with Super Mario World and have started launching your own career since then. In maybe 10-15 years, my popularity will rival Mario's. Not that I'm competing with him. He's my bud. I'm good at getting and keeping friends, and they value me for that. After all, who else would carry them on their back through ice, fire, and rain? Sometimes I think I'm taken for granted, but I know that my friends have my back. Of course they do. Who would screw over Yoshi?

What Super Mario Bros character are you?

I Am A: Lawful Good Dwarf Thief Bard

Alignment:
Lawful Good characters are the epitome of all that is just and good. They believe in order and governments that work for the benefit of all, and generally do not mind doing direct work to further their beliefs.

Race:
Dwarves are short and stout, and easily recognizable by their well-cared-for beards. They are hard workers, and adept at stonework and engineering. They tend to live apart from other races; generally in deep, underground excavated systems, and as such tend to be distant from other races.

Primary Class:
Thieves are the most roguish of the classes. They are sneaky and nimble-fingered, and have skills with traps and locks. While not all use these skills for burglary, that is a common occupation of this class.

Secondary Class:
Bards are the entertainers. They sing, dance, and play instruments to make other people happy, and, frequently, make money. They also tend to dabble in magic a bit.

Deity:
Moradin is the Lawful Good dwarven god of stone, rock, fire, and metal. He is also known as the Creator God, because he is the creator of the dwarven race. Followers of Moradin believe that a person's worth is determined by the things they do. They also are trained to work in the forge, creating weapons in the name and spirit of Moradin. They can use any weapon, but it must be one that they have created themselves. Moradin's symbol is a hammer and an anvil.

Find out What D&D Character Are You?, courtesy ofNeppyMan (e-mail)


Previous : Next

Weather in Qc,Ca

New - Older - Profile - Bio - Disclaimer - Rings - Links - MyDesigns - Notes - Guestbook - Clix me! - Host